window dressing


Church
August 13, 2009, 10:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

dress: BCBG (summer 2006)
shoes: Kate Spade (christmas 2008)
necklace: J.Crew Malibu (summer 2009)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So, are you willing to dress me once Lyla comes?? You are so inspirational with your own taste and style, but I am always so challenged with my meager clothing budget and minimal fashion knowledge! If you think I am kidding right now, I am not. I really want you to take me shopping and show me how to add simple pieces to my wardrobe for the most impact. Love your new blog Rachel, can’t wait to be inspired daily…though I must admit, it will be weird to see Lola wearing what I just saw you in at Target/church/grocery shopping/etc!

Comment by Kira

K, you betcha! I loooove to do stuff like that! Can’t hardly wait! xoxoxo,R

Comment by rachelshingleton




Leave a Reply

