window dressing


grocery shopping
August 16, 2009, 6:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Tissue v-neck white tee: J.Crew (summer 2009)
Olive green Vince linen drawstring skirt (summer 2006)
Anthropologie bauble necklace
Gap floral sandals

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have often looked at necklaces similar to this gorgeous piece and wondered what how to wear it or what I could wear it with…. now I know! I love this outfit!

Have you seen Kate Spade’s new clothing line? I love the 3 ways to wear it piece – great ideas! http://www.katespade.com/category/index.jsp?categoryId=3757775

I’m curious about all your designer clothes…do you hunt for bargains? buy on ebay? buy off the rack?

Comment by Shannon

Shannon, that necklace was a steal of a deal at Anthropologie. The majority of their jewelry isn’t crazy expensive to begin with, but they definitely have good sales.

I adore anything Kate Spade does. She has fantastic taste, and the way they style their photos is incredible.

I’ll answer your question about designer clothes in a post — I’m definitely a bargain hunter!

Comment by rachelshingleton




Leave a Reply

