window dressing


My most favorite dress of the summer
August 20, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

This is my most most most favorite dress of the summer. I adore dresses – have you noticed that most of what I’ve posted is a dress? It’s just the easiest outfit in the world – you throw it on and go! I love this dress because it can be dressy or casual, and it’s so comfy. I bought it on my birthday with some bday money from my parents and I have worn it all summer long. I’ll be sad when it’s time to retire it for the season!

BCBG matte jersey dress
shoes: JCrew from eBay
necklace: Banana Republic (2004)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wonderful answers! Thanks!! Can I hire your mom to come teach me how to wash my clothes?! Some of my dry clean stuff seems machine washable, I’m just too scared to try!

Banana is my *favorite* store, but so many of their items are DCO. Sigh…

Thanks for the answers!

Comment by Anna




Leave a Reply

