window dressing


All in black
August 25, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I had a really hard time getting a good shot of Lola in this dress. I found it at Neiman’s for 85% off the original price(!) this past week when I took a girls’ trip down with Dr. Christa and my friend Julie. WoW! It was a whopper of a sale!  I absolutely adore this dress – it fits fabulously and I feel awesome in it. It has flutter sleeves and this cascading, ruffly hem. Love it!

I forgot to take a picture of my shoes, but here’s one of me where you can see the ruffly sleeves and my little black rosette headband. Man my hair is getting long!dress: Diane von Furstenberg black jersey wrap
shoes: Kate Spade yellow spectator pumps
Headband: J.Crew rosette

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

seriously?! 85% off?! how do you find these things!! I search and I search and YOU find them!! 🙂 Dress is AMAZING. . . I am yet again green with envy at your DVF collection. Can you be my personal shopper?! 🙂

Comment by Shannon

Yes, I will TOTALLY be your personal shopper. 🙂 hee hee

Comment by rachelshingleton

Rach-you look lovely!

Comment by Amos

Merci bien, ma soeur!

Comment by rachelshingleton




Leave a Reply

