window dressing


Bijoux
August 27, 2009, 2:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I got inspired by Benita over at Chez Larsson. She shot these photos of some of her sewing supplies and put them on the front of a box to organize her stuff. I just loved the look of the photos and thought that a similar look could be achieved with jewelry. So I set up a little studio and shot some of my pieces. I think ideally I would like to print these on high gloss paper and frame them — if I had a dressing room, I would hang them there.  Or maybe in a really girly powder room. In the meantime, I’m just enjoying looking at them.






Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

