window dressing


Easy being green
September 3, 2009, 5:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Apologies to Lola, who has not gotten her due this week. I’ve been busy doing other things and I’m flying solo sans hubby this week!

Green cotton skirt: Banana Republic (spring 2007)
White stretchy cotton bib top: BCBG (spring 2009)

I love this skirt, but I do not love how much it wrinkles. Washing and drying it only adds to the pouf. Almost sounds like my hair! ha!

aring!.

A

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Very cute blouse. I don’t know if this will help, but have you tried hanging the skirt on a skirt hanger when it is wet?
I have a heavy linen skirt with pleats and it seems to work as a way to get the wrinkles out. I wear my skirt just sort of flared – don’t press the pleats.

Comment by dressingmyself




Leave a Reply

