window dressing


Time to Boot Up
September 14, 2009, 5:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I haven’t bought new boots in years, but I have my eye on some fun ones this fall.

This one from UGG caught my eye – it looks comfy, and I love the wedge heel on it. Available at VS or at Saks.

Speaking of UGGs, if you’re a fan or so inclined, this eggplant color is really pretty and a nice departure from their typical beige offerings. Plus, it seems like it wouldn’t look dirty either.

Ooh, aren’t these Steve Maddens fun? I think these would be great with jeans tucked into them — I can’t decide if I like the crackled finish or the deep brown better. And the perforated detail at the top is a nice touch.Oh hellooooo, Maria Sharapova for Cole Haan! Form AND function! I know that these would be SO comfy. Cole Haan is the best.Chic booties with a pretty ruffle detail by Pour la Victoire. Fab.

Oops, ok, not boots, but found this bag and I luuuv it.

What kind of shoes  will you be wearing this fall?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

