window dressing


Iomoi Custom-Stripe Tote
December 1, 2009, 4:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Whilst perusing one of several magazines in the airplane yesterday, this bag from Iomoi caught my eye. Let me tell you first, I am a tote fiend. I have tons of them. I can never fall in love with an actual purse or handbag, seemingly, but I’m head over heels for a tote.

I’ve been a longtime Iomoi supporter – as a graphic designer, I can only wish I had thought of everything they do first. Because they do it, quite arguably, best. Their paperweights are divine, their lucite trays oh-so-chic, and now they’ve added these custom stripe canvas totes into the mix. And at $78, this is actually one of their more reasonable offerings, considering what it is.

Now the hard part is picking which stripe. And let me tell you, this is hard, because each one is gorgeous.

This one might be my favorite.

Or, um, maybe this one.

I really love the red with the two shades of blue. It’s hard to get me away from that one. But then again….

I love me some pink and orange.

Get it here at Iomoi–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

