window dressing


New to Me: Tucker
December 3, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Have you heard of the line called Tucker? It’s new to me. I caught a glimpse of it over at Piperlime, who is now carrying apparel in addition to their fun handbag-and-shoes shtick. However, I am now sad because when I went back to blog about this amazing blouse they had, it is, I guess, sold out. It does come in other colors, though, although the one pictured here from their header was my favorite. There’s also a gorgeous dress in a similar cut, albeit frumpy-patterned fabric.

Tucker Peasant Blouse

But wait! I just googled them, and ShopBop carries them too. I’m dying – that print comes in a dress too! TOO CUTE!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

